December 20

I. Ամանորյա և Ս. Ծննդյան հարցեր

·        They decorate me once a year. What am I?

You are a Christmas tree.

·        Who brings Christmas presents?

Santa Claus brings presents.

·        What vegetable does the snowman like?

Snowman likes carrots.

·        Where does Santa put the presents?
Santa Claus put the presents under the Christmas tree.

·        What’s your favourite Christmas song?
My favourite Christmas song is jingle bells  and Santa Claus is coming to town of Jackson’s Five band, it’s an old song but very beautiful.

II. 5-6 նախադասությամբ նկարագրիր քո սիրած տոնը: Սկսիր այսպես՝ «My favourite holiday is…..»  և ավարտիր այսպես՝ «That is why I like ……. 
III. What do you want from Santa this year?
I want I phone 14 Pro Max and peace to the world this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *